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Are you proud of your LinkedIn profile? Take this test to find out

LinkedIn is a popular place for people to check you out. Are you embarrassed at what they find? Did you know that 95% of recruiters use LinkedIn for finding job candidates? Did you know that 95% of recruiters use LinkedIn to find job candidates? Prospective employees also check you out on LinkedIn. LinkedIn is a popular platform for prospects and clients to look up your profile. What will they discover?

Your LinkedIn profile and Business Profile can be a valuable career development tool. Are others impressed by your profile? Find out by answering these questions about yourself.

How many connections are you connected on Your LinkedIn profile ?

  1. 500+
  2. 300-500
  3. 200-300
  4. 100-200
  5. Below 100

ANSWER LinkedIn states that you need between 300 and 500 connections to build a strong network. LinkedIn says connections are people you know, work with, attended college with, or have been friends with.

How old are your LinkedIn profile photos?

  1. No older than 6 months
  2. These data were taken in the last 2 years
  3. Ages 3-5
  4. Older than 5 Years
  5. Do not have one

ANSWER LinkedIn claims that a photo gets 21 times as many views than a text. You must upload a recent photo and no more than two years old.

Is your LinkedIn profile photo professional and smiling?

  1. Professionally-looking Photos
  2. It includes a personal photo of me
  3. I just uploaded what I had on my smartphone
  4. Photo, but not smiling
  5. There is no picture

ANSWER Take a high-quality and high-resolution headshot. Use a plain background. You will look happy and engaged.

Have you created a background photo for your LinkedIn profile?

  1. Yes
  2. No

ANSWER A background photo is a great way to make your LinkedIn page stand out.

Is your Current Job title your Headline?

  1. Yes
  2. No

This happens automatically. LinkedIn’s headline is the most searched section. You must choose the right keywords, including potential job titles and any credentials such as Corporate Communication or Brand Director. You can also add your industry or tagline about your top abilities or product.

Your Summary or About section should be written in the 1st person.

  1. Yes
  2. No

ANSWER 1st Person is the best writing style. LinkedIn encourages you to share your personality, strengths, and how you interact with others. Note the job title that you want and the best way to connect with employers if you are not employed. If you’re selling a product or service, describe what it is and how it can help others.

Is your work experience limited to the job and company, but not any descriptions?

  1. Yes
  2. No

ANSWER : For the listed positions, you will need a job description. You can skip the job description for older jobs that were created more than 15 years ago.

Is your work history filled with accomplishments?

  1. Yes
  2. No

ANSWER You should list 3-4 of your greatest accomplishments in each job description.

Have your Skills sections been updated to reflect current skills?

  1. Yes
  2. No

ANSWER This section should be up-to-date and reflect your skills over the past few years, and not just focus on skills that you don’t use anymore. I.e. Team Leader vs Team Player

How many suggestions have you received?

  1. 10+
  2. 8-10
  3. 5-7
  4. 3-5
  5. 1-2
  6. None

ANSWER These are highly influential and so it is important to have more. Find out how old they are. Many times, they are missing. Total goal 5-8

Do articles get posted?

  1. Yes
  2. No

ANSWER Posting 1-2 times per week will dramatically increase your visibility in the LinkedIn Algorithm (how site runs). Answer any questions or comments you receive from your post.

Have you placed an ‘Open for Work” tag around your photo?

  1. Yes
  2. No

ANSWER Although LinkedIn claims that this tag increases recruiter responses, many career coaches remain skeptical and do not recommend it. If you’re still employed, don’t use this tag. Your employer may stumble upon it.

Your resume is featured on your Profile.

  1. Yes
  2. No

ANSWER Not recommended and not safe. You want employers to contact you. If your resume is part of your profile, you should delete it.

To create an Stunning LinkedIn Profile for Personal Branding or Business Branding. Lets Connect at www.adqnix.com

Google Ads V/S Facebook Ads: A Knowledge Between Two

Google Ads V/S Facebook Ads

There are many ways to determine where your media budget should be split between Facebook Ads V/S Google Ads. These are the things to consider and how to calculate them.

This is one of the most frequently asked questions by businesses when they expand their paid media presence.

Where can I spend my advertising money?

Google search V/S Facebook ads

Another variation of this question is: Facebook Ads or Google Ads, which is better?

There is no “better” option when comparing them because they do things differently.

The more, the better Questions These are:

  • Which one is more affordable?
  • Which is better for my product landscape?
  • Which stages of the buyer journey should I be focusing on?

Hence, why is so much talk about these two topics time after time?

The platforms are the most popular internet platform, and they are both proven performers.

If you have to choose between two advertising channels, Facebook Ads and Google Ads (specifically their search ads product), which should you choose?

Let’s assess your situation.

Digital Advertising Cost Allocation & Buy Prices Between Google Ads Vs Facebook Ads

Get very clear about your numbers before you spend any money.

Know what you can afford to spend to win a customer. This is the most important thing you can do to save money. Any Platform without direction.

You can only afford $20 to acquire customers, but $10 to drive people to your site, so you need to convert half of your visits to make it profitable!

This math is not well-designed.

Look at your entire budget and start working backwards. Maximize your retargeting and then transfer the remaining funds to higher up the funnel.

This will ensure you get the highest return and allow you to reinvest in your customer journey.

Your Industry and Your Competition to Select Between Google Ads Vs Facebook Ads

Consider your industry first and then use Google’s Keyword Planner to determine your probable costs.

Certain industries and sub-industries are extremely expensive from both a cost per Click perspective and an ad budget standpoint.

Law-related keywords, for example, Technology Related keywords are Very expensive.

You might consider reconsidering if you’re looking for searches in this area and don’t have a huge budget.

Let’s suppose you have $100 per day in your budget but your average CPC for clicks is $30. It will be impossible to afford more than 3 clicks per day.

To find out which keywords, ads and landing pages work best for you, you will need to make hundreds of impressions (or hopefully thousands).

If you don’t have the resources to pay for everything, it will take you longer to reach your goals.

This doesn’t mean that you shouldn’t use Google Ads. However, it does suggest that you should expect Facebook ads to be an affordable option with powerful targeting capabilities across many industries.

Another option is to show ads only to users who have visited your site using the Remarketing lists for search ads feature of Google Ads.

Define Your Objective for Google Ads Vs Facebook Ads

After you have determined the financial resources of your company and analyzed the market, it is time to think about what you want from your marketing strategy.

Facebook ads might be more cost-effective if your goal is to increase brand awareness or generate demand.

Google Ads may be a better option if your goal is to generate leads or sales

This scenario is where a user searches for the product or service your company offers. You will target people who have a higher intent to buy.

However, you will need to reevaluate your overall Google Ads and Facebook Ads spending. In many cases, I have seen Facebook Ads deliver lower cost per conversion (i.e. cost per lead).

It is important to determine the quality of your leads and what it costs per lead.

Google Ads may cost twice as much, but does it convert at a higher level?

To find the most favorable route, make sure you do the math.

Stage in the Buyer’s Journey to Choose Between Google Ads Vs Facebook Ads

It is also important to understand where the buyer is at each stage of the buyer’s journey before you can decide which advertising channel to use. Both platforms may be a good fit but at different times.

Google Ads is the best way to get users to buy products or services right away.

Facebook ads are a great way to reach people with a need for your product/service, whether they’re looking to increase awareness or to influence their ongoing consideration.

This is how the two channels can work together to fuel your organization’s growth.

Product/Service Maturity and Overall Search Volume

Although this is a great place to start, I feel that many businesses don’t take it seriously enough.

Google search ads won’t give you much volume if your company has a new product/service.

Take Uber as an example. A few years back, the term “rideshare”, was not even a word. Therefore, no one ever searched for it. Lyft and Uber disrupted an industry people hadn’t even thought of.

They met a great need but weren’t something users looked for. There were only taxis and that was all.

Consider the pain points that your product addresses before you completely rule out Google Ads in this situation. You may find a few keywords that describe the problem and explain how it solves it.

This may not be enough for you to spend your budget.

Facebook Ads is a great place for you to begin if your Ola-like product solves a problem that people accept or don’t search for solutions to.

Instead of targeting users based on their intent, you can target them based on demographics and interests. This will allow you to introduce your offer to the right audience.

Demographic-Sensitive Product or Service

The next scenario is that if your service or product strongly correlates with life events and audiences, then Facebook is probably the better choice.

Facebook offers powerful targeting capabilities, such as the ability to target people based on life-changing events.

Google allows you to target specific life events but you can still target people who are searching for these terms.

Google Ads won’t work for you if it isn’t something that’s commonly searched for.

Facebook however, is the primary targeting tool, which allows you to reach more people in specific life situations.

Brand Recognition

Although not as important as other factors, they are worth noting and may be in some way related to the above.

Even if your company has made an effort to build brand awareness, a young company is more likely to fail in the search for a job.

Why?

This scenario will make your competitors more well-known and loyal.

Users will see more success in paid advertising from your competitor if they see your ad (a company they don’t recognize) than they see from yours.

Consider the market position of your company.

To build your brand’s reputation and recognize yourself through Facebook ads, and other social media channels, you can then move on to Google Ads to improve your chances of success.

Conclusion

You can see that there is no one-size-fits all answer to the question of whether Google Ads or Facebook Ads are better.

Take a step back and follow the steps below:

  • Find out how much you can afford to get a customer.
  • Take into account your industry to determine if it is a search-heavy one.
  • To find the CPC ranges that you will be using in Google Ads, do keyword research.
  • Consider how much your budget could go in different situations.
  • To find the perfect mix, test, test, and then test again!

 

Role of Social Media for Local Businesses in India

There are various local businesses that have been using social media platforms to brand their products and shove their revenue.

Let’s look at the stats and numbers to judge the situation.

  • There is a whopping number of 3.5 billion active users on social media platforms as of December 2019.
  • And among them, 97% of users in the age group 18 to 34 read reviews online before actually reaching out to a local business.

Social media marketing has become an important way to reach customers according to demographics that have been helping local businesses in spreading awareness about their brand conveniently.

Let’s understand how the most powerful social media platforms can aid in the growth of local businesses.

Role of social media for the growth of local businesses in India:

 

  1. Showcase Your Products and Services

Social media now days is the fastest media to spread awareness. Every other person is using a smartphone and this promotes the usage of social media platforms even more. Your business should have an account on every social media platform so that you can introduce and detail about your products and services to your user domain.

Also, when you are on social media, it makes it very easy for your customers to recommend your business to others.

Facebook, Instagram, and even Google offer the option to give their recommendations of businesses around them. Started by a single user asking for a recommendation regarding something; through answered comments, your business can be found out.

  1. Helps in Connecting to Customers

The first and foremost benefit of social media is that your products and services get direct feedback from users, whether good or bad; it’s another battle. But you are aware of what is being said about your business. And it’s better if it’s on your page.

If its complaint or dissatisfaction then handle the situation calmly and professionally. Show them that you care about your clients and will definitely listen and help them in case of dissatisfaction. Research of Harvard Business Review shows that a person will be willing to spend more and again if their query has been answered fast.

Be consistently active and answer all comments on your business-related posts or as much as you can.

Use the praises and satisfactory customer reviews as a ladder for others to climb up to you.

Monitoring services can help you keep watch on what is being said across the web.

A not attended negative comment can be harmful to a local business as your clients belong to a small community and hence one’s opinion will affect others too.

  1. Word of Mouth and Local Influencers

Social media marketing is a very efficient way to market local businesses as it does not need your constant attention. It runs continuously. Your happy customers are sharing your products and business with like-minded people and bring you more customers.

Also, happy customers will willingly post your products on their accounts indirectly promoting it while bringing you more customers.

Every local neighborhood has its own celebrity influencers and bloggers.  Tie up with them and promote your business through them.

These influencers have huge followers who trust their opinions and bring a great increase in business.

  1. Showcase Your Products

Social media gives you a platform to showcase your products in the best possible way. With images, videos, or live launch, you can easily introduce your services to your customers. Looking at the product in live action from different angles aids another trust factor.

  1. Show Your Product’s Reliability

Share ideas of uses and functionality of your product by two means. First share the ideas of your customers on platforms like Pinterest, blogger, DeviantArt, etc, and secondly, join up with artists or professionals to give ideas or live video using your products. Introduce a challenge for people to post their work tagging your business and ensure to reward the most unique ones(by your products of course).

Doing a giveaway when you reach a particular milestone in sales or followers will also create a buzz about your product.

Build a community. It strengthens your brand. Find ways to help people connect with each other via your products.

Organize meet-ups, discussions, or promote your product by joining forces with other local businesses around you and rise together.

  1. Gives You Control Over Your Reputation

When a negative comment or mishap happens and the incidence gains attention, you have the ability to do damage control. Do not let people bond over your mistake. Use the situation to show that your clients are important to you and handle the backlash with professionalism. This situation can be used by your competitors. Pay your regrets and rectify the problem establishing that you are a responsible business.

  1. Helps You be up to Date On the Competition

Now another benefit of social media marketing is it keeps you in the loop. Having a good knowledge of how your competitor is doing, what is their marketing strategy, and what new products are they launching is something too important to stay ahead of your competitors. What is happening around the market? What new is being put out and what is your competition, doing both right and wrong. So to take inspiration and also not repeat their mistakes.

It also helps to see who are your common customers and what are their responses. It also helps to keep a check at straying customers and look for improvement.

  1. There is More Than You Think

Knowledge of all social media platforms is very important. Social media is not only Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, or YouTube.

There are many social media platforms out there which you are probably not aware of simply because they have targeted audience but it can help your business to grow if you find a place for your business on these platforms too. It will get you acknowledged as a strong brand. Pinterest, Tumblr, and Medium are platforms that can benefit your business.

  1. Humanize Your Brand

A lot of businesses try to show or put a show for their followers. Do not do that. Share the inspiration and struggle behind your business. It will create a connection between you and your clients. If your customers would have needed a big corporation they wouldn’t be on your account so do not try to feed them that. Show your business values. And bind loyal customers to yourself.

A Tip to Takeaway:

Social Media Marketing can be really cost-effective and impactful for local businesses. They help in gaining more visibility for your local business and aids to your brand value.

If you are a newly established local business and want your business to grow on social media platforms, you can reach us anytime.

7 Ecommerce SEO Hacks – Get Traffic on Your Online Store

Do You Want to Increase Your Online Store Traffic? Learn How to Increase Search Traffic

Identify Existing SEO Problems & Fix

As a best digital marketer first thing which we do for our client is SEO Audit of the site. Every site either it is small or big has some onsite problems. But everyone treats their site as a child and they can’t get any problem.

If you found any problem related to onsite, don’t worry there are lots of tools by which you can get all errors and can fix all of them. We can help you to reduce you’re a headache to fix all of them. Take us to guarantee service.

Some tools are here

  1. SEMRush (Paid)
  2. Ahrefs(Paid)
  3. Screaming Frog(Free)

Get our service for Search Engine Optimization. Discuss on Whatsapp

There are some most common errors most people do with their store or website

  1. Duplicate content
  2. Missing Canonical Tags
  3. Deindexed Pages
  4. Duplicate/Missing Title Tags
  5. Duplicate/Missing Meta Description
  6. Broken/404 Pages
  7. Missing Alt Tags

Use Audit tool and fix each and every issue, then run the tool again by yourself or Take Our Service

Good Keywords Suggestions for Your Website

Find Right Keywords and You Can Earn Huge Money From Your Website but The Wrong Keywords can hurt Your Store a Lot

Target Keywords you find for – 

  1. Home Page
  2. Category Page
  3. Product Page

4 things you should consider in your mind

  1. There should be a good search volume for target location
  2. There should be an intent to search keyword
  3. Keywords should relevant to store or category or product
  4. How much competition for the particular keyword

We will help to find relevant keyword. Discuss on Whatsapp or Contact us 

There are 2 approaches to find relevant keywords:

  1. By your own practice
  2. Get from competitors website(Recommended)

How to get competitors keywords

  1. Search on google for the relevant keyword
  2. list down all top 10 results website in excel
  3. Use tools to find all 10 websites keywords
  4. List down all keywords

Note: Listed keywords must be meet 4 points explain earlier

Tools for keywords research

  1. Keywords Planner(Preferable and Free)
  2. SEMRush(Paid)
  3. Ahrefs(Paid)

We can find relevant keywords for you. Contact Us

Create Category Page to Generate More Traffic

For quickest results, optimize your category page

You can optimize your category page by doing these things

  1. The URL
  2. Canonical URL
  3. The Title
  4. Meta Description
  5. H1/H2/H3/ Tags
  6. Textual Content

Hire us to do all the hard work for you

Product Page Optimization

It’s same which we have done for category page optimization, we just need to add these 2 points

  1. Image Optimization
  2. Reviews

The Completion of All these works your store or website onpage foundation will complete. It’s  not an easy task, so be careful or hire professional for SEO Audit

Now Come to the internal link building of your store, which can you 3x more result or money from your online store

3 Strategies to do internal link building

  1. Product Recommendations
  2. Internal link building for category pages
  3. Internal link building for product pages

Note: Don’t refuse internal linking its powerful for your online store

We can do this for your online store. Let’s Discuss

Show Your Site Uniqueness in Search Results

How it will possible to show your site different from others in search engine

It will definitely possible, by using schema.org microdata for your Online store

By using schema.org google will show extra description in the search result for your website. Use Google Tool for This Task

Link Building For E-commerce Website

It’s never be easy if it is an ecommerce store

There are lots of things you can do to do link building

  1. Steal your competitors best backlinks
  2. Import all backlinks in excel manually or use tool Ninja Outreach
  3. Select site those have domain rating more than 60 and page rating of more than 40
  4. Filter them accordingly then open each site in your browser and start to build backlinks there
  5. Do blogging/guest posting
  6. Infographics  distribution
  7. Video Submissions
  8. Social Media Backlink Strategy

This is all for your e-commerce store to hack high rank and flood of traffic in your website. For all these work you can hire professional like us. Contact Here

Thanks For Reading

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