The post Are you proud of your LinkedIn profile? Take this test to find out appeared first on AdqNix Blog.
]]>Your LinkedIn profile and Business Profile can be a valuable career development tool. Are others impressed by your profile? Find out by answering these questions about yourself.
ANSWER LinkedIn states that you need between 300 and 500 connections to build a strong network. LinkedIn says connections are people you know, work with, attended college with, or have been friends with.
ANSWER LinkedIn claims that a photo gets 21 times as many views than a text. You must upload a recent photo and no more than two years old.
ANSWER Take a high-quality and high-resolution headshot. Use a plain background. You will look happy and engaged.
ANSWER A background photo is a great way to make your LinkedIn page stand out.
This happens automatically. LinkedIn’s headline is the most searched section. You must choose the right keywords, including potential job titles and any credentials such as Corporate Communication or Brand Director. You can also add your industry or tagline about your top abilities or product.
ANSWER 1st Person is the best writing style. LinkedIn encourages you to share your personality, strengths, and how you interact with others. Note the job title that you want and the best way to connect with employers if you are not employed. If you’re selling a product or service, describe what it is and how it can help others.
ANSWER : For the listed positions, you will need a job description. You can skip the job description for older jobs that were created more than 15 years ago.
ANSWER You should list 3-4 of your greatest accomplishments in each job description.
ANSWER This section should be up-to-date and reflect your skills over the past few years, and not just focus on skills that you don’t use anymore. I.e. Team Leader vs Team Player
ANSWER These are highly influential and so it is important to have more. Find out how old they are. Many times, they are missing. Total goal 5-8
ANSWER Posting 1-2 times per week will dramatically increase your visibility in the LinkedIn Algorithm (how site runs). Answer any questions or comments you receive from your post.
ANSWER Although LinkedIn claims that this tag increases recruiter responses, many career coaches remain skeptical and do not recommend it. If you’re still employed, don’t use this tag. Your employer may stumble upon it.
ANSWER Not recommended and not safe. You want employers to contact you. If your resume is part of your profile, you should delete it.
To create an Stunning LinkedIn Profile for Personal Branding or Business Branding. Lets Connect at www.adqnix.com
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]]>The post Google Ads V/S Facebook Ads: A Knowledge Between Two appeared first on AdqNix Blog.
]]>There are many ways to determine where your media budget should be split between Facebook Ads V/S Google Ads. These are the things to consider and how to calculate them.
This is one of the most frequently asked questions by businesses when they expand their paid media presence.
Where can I spend my advertising money?
Google search V/S Facebook ads
Another variation of this question is: Facebook Ads or Google Ads, which is better?
There is no “better” option when comparing them because they do things differently.
The more, the better Questions These are:
Hence, why is so much talk about these two topics time after time?
The platforms are the most popular internet platform, and they are both proven performers.
If you have to choose between two advertising channels, Facebook Ads and Google Ads (specifically their search ads product), which should you choose?
Let’s assess your situation.
Get very clear about your numbers before you spend any money.
Know what you can afford to spend to win a customer. This is the most important thing you can do to save money. Any Platform without direction.
You can only afford $20 to acquire customers, but $10 to drive people to your site, so you need to convert half of your visits to make it profitable!
This math is not well-designed.
Look at your entire budget and start working backwards. Maximize your retargeting and then transfer the remaining funds to higher up the funnel.
This will ensure you get the highest return and allow you to reinvest in your customer journey.
Consider your industry first and then use Google’s Keyword Planner to determine your probable costs.
Certain industries and sub-industries are extremely expensive from both a cost per Click perspective and an ad budget standpoint.
Law-related keywords, for example, Technology Related keywords are Very expensive.
You might consider reconsidering if you’re looking for searches in this area and don’t have a huge budget.
Let’s suppose you have $100 per day in your budget but your average CPC for clicks is $30. It will be impossible to afford more than 3 clicks per day.
To find out which keywords, ads and landing pages work best for you, you will need to make hundreds of impressions (or hopefully thousands).
If you don’t have the resources to pay for everything, it will take you longer to reach your goals.
This doesn’t mean that you shouldn’t use Google Ads. However, it does suggest that you should expect Facebook ads to be an affordable option with powerful targeting capabilities across many industries.
Another option is to show ads only to users who have visited your site using the Remarketing lists for search ads feature of Google Ads.
After you have determined the financial resources of your company and analyzed the market, it is time to think about what you want from your marketing strategy.
Facebook ads might be more cost-effective if your goal is to increase brand awareness or generate demand.
Google Ads may be a better option if your goal is to generate leads or sales
This scenario is where a user searches for the product or service your company offers. You will target people who have a higher intent to buy.
However, you will need to reevaluate your overall Google Ads and Facebook Ads spending. In many cases, I have seen Facebook Ads deliver lower cost per conversion (i.e. cost per lead).
It is important to determine the quality of your leads and what it costs per lead.
Google Ads may cost twice as much, but does it convert at a higher level?
To find the most favorable route, make sure you do the math.
It is also important to understand where the buyer is at each stage of the buyer’s journey before you can decide which advertising channel to use. Both platforms may be a good fit but at different times.
Google Ads is the best way to get users to buy products or services right away.
Facebook ads are a great way to reach people with a need for your product/service, whether they’re looking to increase awareness or to influence their ongoing consideration.
This is how the two channels can work together to fuel your organization’s growth.
Although this is a great place to start, I feel that many businesses don’t take it seriously enough.
Google search ads won’t give you much volume if your company has a new product/service.
Take Uber as an example. A few years back, the term “rideshare”, was not even a word. Therefore, no one ever searched for it. Lyft and Uber disrupted an industry people hadn’t even thought of.
They met a great need but weren’t something users looked for. There were only taxis and that was all.
Consider the pain points that your product addresses before you completely rule out Google Ads in this situation. You may find a few keywords that describe the problem and explain how it solves it.
This may not be enough for you to spend your budget.
Facebook Ads is a great place for you to begin if your Ola-like product solves a problem that people accept or don’t search for solutions to.
Instead of targeting users based on their intent, you can target them based on demographics and interests. This will allow you to introduce your offer to the right audience.
The next scenario is that if your service or product strongly correlates with life events and audiences, then Facebook is probably the better choice.
Facebook offers powerful targeting capabilities, such as the ability to target people based on life-changing events.
Google allows you to target specific life events but you can still target people who are searching for these terms.
Google Ads won’t work for you if it isn’t something that’s commonly searched for.
Facebook however, is the primary targeting tool, which allows you to reach more people in specific life situations.
Although not as important as other factors, they are worth noting and may be in some way related to the above.
Even if your company has made an effort to build brand awareness, a young company is more likely to fail in the search for a job.
Why?
This scenario will make your competitors more well-known and loyal.
Users will see more success in paid advertising from your competitor if they see your ad (a company they don’t recognize) than they see from yours.
Consider the market position of your company.
To build your brand’s reputation and recognize yourself through Facebook ads, and other social media channels, you can then move on to Google Ads to improve your chances of success.
You can see that there is no one-size-fits all answer to the question of whether Google Ads or Facebook Ads are better.
Take a step back and follow the steps below:
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]]>The post Digital marketing in India trends you can’t ignore in 2020 appeared first on AdqNix Blog.
]]>2020 brought lessons with it and here is what we should learn in the fast-moving world where technology and consumer both change neck to neck.
Artificial Intelligence has not only taken on the simplest jobs but has made its way into the marketing world as well. AI is highly efficient, productive, and less time-consuming in analyzing a large amount of consumer data and predicts probable behavior and patterns, and take the required action. AI can also engage customers better
2. Chatbots
This highly stimulating technology will give you an experience of conversing with a human in real-time 24*7. Chatbots are interactive, informative, and gives site visitors instant responses. This removes the problem of waiting time. Chatbots are part of most of the business these days. They also give responses based on the customer’s previous engagements and visits.
3. Personalization of advertising
Personalized advertising makes you stand out and gets a positive response from consumers. Brands like Netflix and Amazon are good examples here. They recommend products solely in the interest of their customers.
4. Shopping through social media
This is a trend which consumers love. It’s easy, quick, and efficient. This is referred to as social commerce and is very effective in increasing sales. It presents your products at a place, customers are visiting out of their choice so they are more open towards buying it
5. Analyzing the consumer sentiment
This involves studying consumer’s sentiment towards a particular product or service generally on social media where consumers can share their views. This algorithm will dredge through your data for online responses.
What? Did you thought or heard that SEO is dead? Ignore all these talks. SEO is like a shapeshifter. In 2020 structured data will dominate the search engine result. Structured data can give an SEO boost. Structured data is any data neatly organized which makes it easier for the search engine to categorize. Structure your data in columns, tables, boxes, etc.
It can also be used to create Rich Snippets, showing an image, review stats, and price.
7. Secondary Social media channels
Social media has a reach that cannot be evaluated at hand or precise. So making attendance at alternative social sites will help in gaining an audience in the long run.
8. Influencer marketing
This is a very effective strategy to gain a primary audience. The social media celebrities or other leaders which relate to your brands can bring audience and attention to your brand by word of mouth advertising. It’s authentic as the niche following of these influencers, trusts their word.
9. Advertising programmatically
AI algorithms increase the efficiency of resources and optimize online advertising campaigns. AI automates your ad buying, placing bid which increases conversions, and customer acquisition decreases. 82.6% of display ads will be automated in the coming year.
10. Visual search
Visual search enhances consumer experience to a new level. It’s easier, precise, and interactive, and highly efficient. Major brands like Google have this tool and it shows. Pinterest is the best example of using this tool it continuously increases its functionality by including QR code, a fully automated shop the look, barcodes, etc.
Marketers can get an edge in competition by using visual search.
11. Interactive Emails
Yes, emails are still a reliable source of advertising. Instead of leaving this old school method revamp it. Make your emails more interactive, personalized, rather than batch-and-blast emails.
12. Video ad engagement
A video ad strategy with an aim in mind can increase your audience. Create the campaign according to your audience and present your brand image in light of what warms up the audience towards you. Give a message with which the audience can relate to.
13. Voice search
Data speaks about the effect of voice search-
Voice search gives relevant information through audio content. With time smart speakers have enhanced their performances and utility.
Visit Website for More Information: www.adqnix.com
Contact Us: 7891931999
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]]>The post How Artificial intelligence can transform digital marketing in India appeared first on AdqNix Blog.
]]>Artificial Intelligence, one evolving phenomenon in digital marketing. AI has opened door to enormous options of digital marketing tactics incorporated with the newest technologies of machine learning to save resources and time.
Artificial intelligence has incorporated itself and affected almost all sectors of human life like industrial production, health sector, science, etc. Artificial intelligence has proven its worth in difficult times of pandemic apart from the data analysis, handling enormous data produced daily, automation tasks, etc.
So how does artificial intelligence has raised the bar of digital marketing? Has it benefited the digital marketing industry? Come, let’s find out.
With time, evolution in data sciences, and analytic solutions have given marketers the ability to anticipate their customer’s next move and improve the customer journey, artificial intelligence does this much more efficiently and quickly.
Today marketers are relying on artificial intelligence for plenty of efforts and if you were postponing your share of it, we have listed, the very reasons why you should start using it and how it affects digital marketing.
Though reluctant at first, marketers have tentatively but started applying artificial intelligence to their marketing moves especially after witnessing big brands using artificial intelligence in their digital marketing.
Artificial intelligence shows products to customers most relevant to their searches and reviews which enhances their experience and increases sales.
2. Artificial intelligence enhances PPC advertising
Artificial intelligence helps in discovering new advertising channels that are not the most commonly used by other competitive brands. AI optimizes targeted advertising platforms.
AI serves in autonomous media buying which involves minimal human input and AI analyzes, manages, and optimizes your paid ad campaign.
3. Artificial Intelligence creates more personalized messaging service for customers
It has always been a struggle for marketers to determine where to place the ads and what individual content to send. AI helps the organization in message tracking and increases analytic capabilities to send personal and customized messages to users according to their preferences at the right time and right place.
4. Artificial intelligence predicts customer behavior more efficiently and gives insights
All that time required to crunch a large amount of data and match customer’s behavior can be reduced by AI and more efficiently. AI creates personalized audience persona based on their geo-specific events, on-site interactions, referral sources, past communications, purchase behavior, psychological factors.
AI algorithms identify-
For those not familiar with the name, the chatbot is an AI software tool. It stimulates a human conversation with the customer and helps them find what they are looking for. It reduces the resources, time, and money required in customer support all the while generating more leads. The chatbot works on different platforms and different customers simultaneously which removes the waiting time issue. Chatbots are just not for service interaction but can also be used for quizzes to predict and learn about customer’s preferences.
6. Artificial Intelligence curates Smart email content for customers
Personalized content is much more effective than impersonalized. It’s no news but AI does it for you much more efficiently in less time can be new for you. Your team after hours of compiling and scheduling won’t be able to send personalized emails to every single customer. AI algorithms identify hyper-contextual content to create the one-on-one email content.
AI create these emails based on-
AI algorithms identify disengaged segments through predictive models, tests, and data on real customers and take actions accordingly. E.g. quick-churn customers are difficult to engage and late-churn customers are easy to re-engage so they are incentivised through relevant offers, push notifications, emails, etc. churn predictions are different for every company and brand so it needs to be built from the ground focusing on your company data.
8. Artificial Intelligence enhances the performance of your team for better purposes
We have established the fact that AI does tasks like data analysis much faster and with more efficacy. So free your human resources of mundane repetitive tasks and put them to better use so that they can build some of the best marketing strategies for better campaigns, and performance.
Takeaway-
Artificial Intelligence is one such phenomenon that cannot be separated from digital marketing in the near future. So, it is the best time that the newbie digital marketers and marketing strategists in the companies adapt to this evolving trend of AI and ace their marketing game. It is not just to benefit your marketing growth but machine learning would also help you in branding your business in the era of technological evolution.
To Know About Our Service Visit Here: www.adqnix.com
Contact Here: 7891931999
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]]>The post Does a Company Actually Need an ERP System? appeared first on AdqNix Blog.
]]>Enterprise Resource Planning
In the simplest words, ERP is the integration of core processes of a company like HR, supply chain, services, procurement, management, finance, customer management, etc.
But is it this simple as it is written? No.
Now ERP systems use technologies like AI to attain visibility, efficiency, intelligence across every aspect of a business.
EPR helps in predictive analytics, automating processes, support real-time decision making, and artificial intelligence.
Every business has its own objectives, short term goals, long term goals, targets, aims, requirements, and also some processes to achieve those aims. But today’s working fashion requires technologies with functions that not only make the processes easier but makes it more inclusive with business people.
Yes. It’s a matter of when more than why or if. With the growth of the company its database and sources also grow. And it becomes quite difficult and costly to manage all that information on multiple platforms and leads to mismanagement.
So, how to identify that your business is in need of an ERP system?
Look for the following signs.
It helps companies in the actual process of automation, manages tasks so employees can focus on more logical and critical points.
It boosts productivity and reduces expenses on other operational costs. It gives a push to workflow execution and communication.
What can be a better way to grow your business than tracking the finances flow? And this can be totally achieved by having a good ERP system for an organization that helps in all the finance works like accounting requirements, budgeting, expenses dealing, looking at collections, managing assets, overseeing cash flow, and recording other transactions. An ERP System is the one that keeps your business’s financial information secure and complaint.
We at Adqnix Techlab Pvt. Ltd. master at making the best ERP Systems that are sturdily inclined to manage your company’s financial data and keep it safe especially today, in the times of data breaches.
Gives operational accuracy, reduces manual error induced work. Saves time and money. Automation of critical activities increases the business processes efficiency. Different departments work in synch with the help of ERP.
Communication, either between internal business resources or interaction of suppliers and customers is important and needs to be clean and easy. All this is enhanced by ERP.
ERP handles real-time communication and responds very well with coordination.
An ERP system helps the business to get a real-time and accurate overview of the product lifecycle regarding the production, delivery, quotations issues, invoicing, and till collection, everything can be overviewed using a good ERP System. This helps businesses in having a clearer view of their supply chain as well as an eye on their day-to-day production.
Not just that, an ERP System also offers businesses to manage three multiple projects at a time. An organization can monitor the process and progress of multiple projects running at the same time using ERP and have an idea about at what stage a particular project is and what are the future decisions that can be taken for the growth of projects.
Organizations have information and data all across the inter departments which if are not synched can cause a lot of trouble for not only employees but customers. It can lead to chaos between customers and companies because the company is not having organized information to satisfy customers. ERP makes the process of transactions, accounting, finances faster, frictionless and accurate.
The benefits of ERP are infinite for an organization. But to boiling down all of them into 2 key elements can be
ERP is definitely vital of the need for growing business and Adqnix Techlab can help you to invest in the right ERP for your company according to your requirements and future needs.
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]]>The post .Net Core Best Practices For Developing a Web Store appeared first on AdqNix Blog.
]]>Being an open-source platform, .NET adds an advantage over other walled-in options. .NET works on Windows, Linux, and Mac and provides speedy performance that works the best for e-comm websites.
If you are a .NET developer and looking for the best practices to use for developing a web store, do not worry, you have landed on the appropriate article. This article would help you in enchaining your .NET Skills so that your code becomes more organized.
Split the application into smaller projects. It is a very effective way of organizing projects. It also separates the concerns of the project. Try to separate the logics of entities, contracts, logging messages, email messages, database access and they should all be in separate .NET Core Class Library project.
Every small task in the application should contain numerous folders to organize the business logic better.
No matter an app on phone, or operating systems or app framework, UPDATING THE FRAMEWORK VERSION is one of the priorities that a .NET developer should keep in mind. Framework new versions are making improvements for end-user and developers.
For end-user, it may decrease the memory footprint or page-load time. It feels snappier, improves user experience, and also aids in the fast loading of the application.
New PIs or integrations are appreciated by developers. They allow the developer to maintain velocity and cleans codebase. That means more work is done in the budget.
It will not always be a sleek new user interaction or feature but it will keep the overall development cost down.
So think about it.
Web server gets a lot of requests from clients and proxy which overloads the webserver with many requests. So it is quite wise to cache. It reduces the work of creating a response on the web server platforms.
Caching enables storing data in memory for rapid access and when data is again accessed, applications get the data from the cache rather than from the original source. Caching also makes data available in the case data source is unavailable. This increases performance and scalability.
In-memory caching
Disturbed cache
Cache tag helper
Distributed cache tag helper
When writing a new ASP.NET core application involving relational data then the recommended way to access its data in Entity Framework Core (EF Core). EF core enables .NET developers to persists objects back and forth from a data source.
Data access time is reduced if we cache appropriately. And this overall reduces the time server takes to process to retrieve data calls. The time consumed in the process of accessing the data is reduced and becomes smooth.
.NET Core apps are designed to process many requests simultaneously. Blocking asynchronous calls can cause performance problems in ASP.NET Core apps. Synchronous blocking of calls can lead to Thread Pool Starvation and affect response time.
Dos- Turn hot code paths to asynchronous.
Call data access, long-run operations, and I/O APIs asynchronously if available. Controller, razor page actions should be made asynchronous.
To Increase the quality of user experience optimize frequently used code paths. It is a simple idea: a commonly used method has two execution paths- one is very simple and common, the other one is longer to execute with more steps but does not happen that often.
But there is no proof that inlining big methods improve performance.
Web store applications are common to be stateless, and running long requests might be problematic. Long-running tasks tie up valuable Web server resources.
A polling mechanism and event manager class can be used to interchange messages between Web application and server.
This issue of long-running requests can make you think that it is not a big deal as Web Servers are multi-threaded. But it still can cause issues because of the resources involved in the Web server. Hence you can set up a process that requests the response of long tasks outside the HTTP response.
These two are two different performance optimization techniques but are used together, known as bundling and minification improve performance. These two reduce the number of server requests and the size of the requested static assets.
By combining multiple files into single file bundling reduces the number of server requests necessary for rendering a web asset like a web page. Individual bundles can be created especially for Javascript, CSS, etc. This improves the first load page performance.
Minification removes unnecessary characters from code without changing the functionality which results in a very significant size reduction like in the case of javascript files and CSS Images.
App performance can be improved by optimizing the data access logic. Most applications first fetch data, process it, and then display it. It can be more time consuming for the application.
It avoids blocking a thread during the execution of the query in the database. It is important for quick and responsive client applications.
Asynch Saving avoids a thread block while the database is being changed.
It is a technique used for file compression and decompression for fast network transfer. It gives a smooth experience to the end-user. In ASP.Net core, response compression is available as a middleware component.
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]]>The post Which is the Best Local SEO Service Provider in India? appeared first on AdqNix Blog.
]]>So here we are talking about a local SEO service best for you, it is likely possible that a very much popular service provider might just not work for you. It is simply about what you are trying to gain from the SEO service provider for your brand.
When you say local service provider it necessarily does not mean an SEO company from your city. It does not matter as SEO services are globally provided. What matters is that your SEO service understands what you are asking for. And yes a native SEO service provider might better understand the demands of your brand and how to take it to the audience in a more approachable way.
Trying to find the best Local SEO Service provider can be really tricky. If you invest, you should be literally careful before finalizing the SEO Provider because they would be the ones who present your business image on the digital platform. Be wise before you make any investment.
The key to getting the most out of SEO services is that your SEO service provider understands not only the semantics of the internet but pays attention to what you want and then offer you the best-assembled SEO services. To find a dedicated firm and stick to it. It would also save you the hassle of familiarizing and explaining your needs to new provider every time.
Your SEO service provider should actively and uniformly provide new and creative input to escalate your overall digital marketing.
The curriculum of digital marketing is not stagnant. Yes; but a keen eye and gist for digital marketing can only be developed with experience. It is important you choose a firm with experience in specialized areas related to your brand.
A firm with a good client base and success story proves that they know what to do and how to do it. An experienced firm will be familiar with the dynamics of the market and would be prepared to handle extreme market affecting situations like the current COVID-19.
You hire SEO services by your money to promote your brand so make sure it is invested in the right place. Take the word of previous or current clients. A good service provider will be applauded and recommended. Do good research, check online, consult reviewers, and look for word of trust from respected and reliable sources. A good reputation will precede the bearer miles away.
Adqnix Techlab Pvt. Ltd. proudly showcases its client’s reviews and feedback on their website.
SEO service involves sharing of classified and important information regarding your business and you would want someone trusted and morally conscious enough. Doing business together is not just mutual benefit. It is also the trust that a party put into others with a belief to be respected and be professional.
This should also be considered regarding your SEO approaches. A good SEO service provider uses strategies and approaches that are ethical and in accordance with rules and regulations of search engines. ‘White hat’ techniques are followed by trusted SEO service firms.
Think of going to a doctor and not being informed about the disease. Fatal Right?
An SEO service provider has to be honest with you. No wrapped up facts or misleading conclusions will suffice. Dishonesty regarding promises, results, response, work, legality, etc. is destructive for both your business and the firm itself. It is a waste of time, energy, and effort from both parties.
An honest local SEO Service Provider company would listen to your business requirements, would analyze them, and then present you with a blueprint of how your marketing strategies would work. How much time it would take to rank your business in your marketing industry. They should be honest about their work and should present monthly reports of what work has been done in account of your SEO.
Adqnix Techlab has provided honest feedback and true reports to clients.
The promises of taking you to top quickly are good to listen but not beneficial. To achieve those goals it requires hard work, effort, and time. So a good firm will give you honest and achievable goals with a well-thought strategy. A good firm knows that you are not alone fighting for that spot. But it’s possible, with capital, effort and time. A good firm will give you an honest commitment.
Demand changes, perspective changes, needs change, supply changes and so does changes the business. So the same old strategies won’t work for long and for everyone. With time a good SEO service provider not only improves but also changes their set ways and strategies.
A smart SEO service provider will also be flexible in adapting the new trends according to the audience interface and interest. An SEO service provider will always be open to try and venture in new fields and use various means to provide the best results to their clients. One who does not adapt goes extinct so make sure to hire the company that has fresh ideas and perspective in them. In dire situations, new and quick strategies should be adapted. Like the global lockdown and economy downfall due to pandemic.
The digital world is volatile and keeps changing trends. A good SEO service requires everything from marketers, content creators, illustrators, link builders, designers, copywriters, etc. It is a talented team that collaboratively produces effective SEO tactics for you.
A hardworking team will continuously try to better their performance by training and technological aid. A team should also be accountable for providing their best to you.
At Adqnix Techlab, we understand the Indian market with our years of experience in providing SEO services to our clients. We have a dedicated team that studies market dynamics and draft the best marketing strategies to provide the best results to their clients.
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]]>The post 6 Reasons to OPT in a Digital Marketing Course appeared first on AdqNix Blog.
]]>We cannot deny the fact that the future belongs to digital marketers. The field of digital marketing is on high rise and there can be no better reason to choose digital marketing as your career.
Here are some other reasons why you should opt for a digital marketing course to start your career.
Digital marketing will continue to be in trend and so will the demand of digital marketers.
Why? Because almost everything and anything is now online. The digital economy is growing much faster than the offline economy.
For this growing virtual and online world marketers who are well versed in digital marketing will be high in demand. Companies and brands know the role of the internet and digital market in the business. And so, there will be a requirement of skilled. trained and enthusiastic digital marketers.
Digital marketing affects a large audience, and generate more results than any other means of marketing.
Who would not want a digital marketer who knows how to take the business online, run ad campaigns, and develop content strategies?
But a professionally trained and skilled digital marketer will be preferred above others. So, investing your time in a digital marketing course will definitely benefit you in your career.
A doctor would require a medical degree a minimum couple of years to officially start a career, a pilot would need training at aviation schools and definite hours of flying experience, etc.
But a digital marketer requires just learning and practicing the essential digital marketing skills to start a career, rest you can learn along the way.
You can launch your career just after or even during the course.
As digital marketer opportunities for you will be endless.
You definitely don’t require a degree from a college or years of training.
It’s an easy road to enter this career. Even before taking a place at a company, you can start taking freelancing projects and add notches to your portfolio.
Another important benefit is there is nothing permanent in this field. Trends and tactics keep on changing according to the audience and the global environment. So you develop your experience and knowledge by starting to work. This is a very diverse field so meeting and working with different people is a part of it and you get to learn from others.
According to survey reports, there will be 150,000 jobs for digital marketing in the USA alone. In India, it’s an industry of $68 billion and is growing at 40%. But the gap is not nearly half-filled. The supply of skilled and trained digital marketers is not being fulfilled.
So, not only you will have job options and opportunities but being trained formally will increase your chances from others. There is a chance of career progression if treaded smartly.
In a recognized certification program, learning is constructed in order and all the major & minor skills and tools are covered. You learn every topic like SEO, PPC, social media, content marketing, and skills in an organized manner that benefits and compliments each other. Logically it is much more productive and efficient to learn this way.
This structured learning becomes more important due to the volatile dynamics of this industry. Learning on your own will give you the information in bits and not certain how all the knowledge co-relates. It is important for a digital marketer to know how to use all the skills in the most beneficial way. How one skill can increase the potency of a strategy?
You will gain all this professional knowledge in a certification course.
It increases not only your productivity but also gives you a firm grip over the digital marketing skills.
Being good enough is important but just saying so will not be enough for your employer to hire you. So, how will you tackle this challenge of proving yourself apt for a digital marketing role?
Even experience in digital marketing will take you so far and it does not necessarily highlight all your skills. Only experience will also not confirm that you will cover a 360-degree range of skills and you will excel at your job.
So, now when digital marketing is officially known as a career, employers are looking for credentials.
A recognized certification in digital marketing will prove that you are formally trained. It is evidence for your claims of being a good digital marketer. Certification is an indication of your training and qualification. It indicates that you have earned the certification by learning and proving the skills.
Certification in digital marketing will increase the employer’s confidence in you and your chances to get hired.
Digital marketing is a product of various talents, skills, and minds coming together. It is not just a result of a single idea, strategy, or tool. It is a collective effort of many aspects coming together.
Digital marketing does not just require analytical or technical knowledge, it also requires creative input. It goes hand in hand. Knowledge of audience behavior and how to present a strategy on a particular platform is equally important.
A good SEO analyst requires both technical knowledge and emotional potency to decide on the right keywords and digital marketing strategies to relate with the target audience.
It is a creative and technical field so bring along what you have and learn the rest.
So, if you are good at something and not so good at others do not fret. There is a place for everyone who possesses the skill of a good digital marketer. There is always scope to learn as well.
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]]>The post Google May 2020 Core Update, The Highest Algo Update Ever Seen On The Internet appeared first on AdqNix Blog.
]]>Google announced a major update to its current algorithm. This update is known as the “CORE” update because there are huge changes made to the algorithm which means many of the websites would be affected by the changes.
Don’t think that nothing has changed to your website traffic. Hurry up and check if your ranking has reduced or increased. You should also go and login to your Google Analytics account to see whether your traffic has increased or reduced.
The reviews of this update are mainly negative due to the problems it contains. Sources also claim that Google can even rollback this update.
There are a few industries that have shown immense changes in their rankings after the changes have made to the algorithm. These industries are travel, health, real estate, people, society, pets & animals, and foods & drinks. They have seen the biggest fluctuation in their website rankings.
187 of the websites saw an increase in website traffic by at least 10%. So updating the content of the website on a regular basis would help you stay ahead of your competition. Because Google wants to be the most efficient for its searchers and if you present the best of knowledge and content to the users, you are already leading the race!
This update also affected the occurrence of SERP features which we have discussed below. You should use these features to regain your traffic back. By working on these features, you can rank your website organically.
The results that appear on Google Search Engine Results Page (SERP) part from traditional organic results are known as SERP features. The latest Google May 2020 Update has made a considerable difference in the occurrence of various SERP features on the search page in the top 20 results.
The changes are as follows-
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]]>The post Your Guide to Paid Marketing During COVID-19 appeared first on AdqNix Blog.
]]>You are not the only one to be thinking about the pros and cons of paid marketing during present times. And well it has both pros and cons.
With the effects of a pandemic on the economy and expenditure habits of people, it is difficult to decide for you to continue or not with pay per click marketing.
A decrease in physical customers in only a short period of time is not alarming. And so, everyone is headed towards virtual platforms.
The new directives regarding COVID-19 have made people change and adapt, so that is what as advertiser you should do too. Adapt according to the needs and pattern of online engagement of people.
During this pandemic, the maximum number of people are spending their time online. This seems a good opportunity for online marketing but not all who are online might be in a position to spend as much as they could before.
Your business and services might or might not be in the demand currently regarding the COVID-19. So what will you do? Let us find the answer.
A lot of brands are seen to be pulling back on their paid marketing. But how beneficial will it be if, after the pandemic, your business may have been forgotten?
The best way is to run paid ads. Many of the businesses can adapt the paid ads strategy and run ads on platforms like
Everyone is practicing social distancing but that doesn’t mean they are not active on social platforms. You can easily run your ads on social platforms and get a huge chunk of traffic on your website. If you are planning to run ad campaigns for your business, it’s essential to take a look at the keywords you are going to use. Also do not forget to check the ad-copy carefully before finalizing. Follow these 3 steps to improve your paid marketing strategy during COVID.
Also, Read Top 11 Paid Advertising Techniques You May Wanna Use in 2020
Examining the righteous keywords is the best gift you can give to your marketing strategy. Before you examine your keywords, know how your customers are being affected in the Covid-19 pandemic. Your website may not be equipped with the valuable information your customers might be searching for. Look at your search bar queries to know the information your users are looking at your platform.
You might be surprised by your research and find that there is another niche related keyword for your business which you have no idea about!
You can also look forward to many keyword opportunities within your business premises on topics like:
Keyword research can be problematic sometimes. You can use many keyword research tools to find the most suited keywords for your paid campaigns or you can also let us know. We are a leading digital marketing company that provides the best digital marketing strategies for every business. Adqnix Techlab Pvt. Ltd. can help you find the best keywords and also report on how these keywords are working for your paid campaigns.
Many entrepreneurs have updated their valuable proportions to change the way they are serving their customers. You can also apply this strategy to your paid marketing campaign. Businesses can add appeals to their ads and can motivate their users to click with relevant statements. For example, it can be anything either related to providing discounts, free shipping, or home delivery options. Just make sure that you are not using anything to provoke anxiety or fear during this time of crisis.
Though it is necessary to work on finding the most suited keywords for your business it is also important to know the negative keywords that are showing your ads for the search terms you don’t find worthy for your business.
You can use the negative keywords for the terms that you are not offering during this time like in-person services that your business isn’t offering can be set to negative keywords. This decreases the flow of money on wasted clicks and keeps your ads more trustworthy. This helps in increasing the quality of your keywords.
You can also stop where you feel so. For example, You might not want your paid ad to be shown next to some COVID-19 related content.
However, in a survey, it is found that many people have limited their brand visibility near COVID-19 sensitive content. This can be achieved with negative keywords.
So based on your research and what you wish to sell in this period, you can limit your paid ads and save a huge chunk of your money.
Out of sight of out of mind! They say.
It would be better to keep your paid ads running with adjusting your budget rather than killing the program completely.
You should consider moving away from conversion-focused marketing to brand marketing. Focus on finding and adjusting according to the needs of your target audience.
See how your business is portrayed to your customers. Make things easy for customers while aligning your brand with recognition.
It will also be difficult for you to know the search behavior which is changing abruptly due to COVID-19. So, adjust your online presence accordingly.
Increased internet usage does not necessarily ensure an increase in organic traffic. Paid marketing will give you genuine non-organic traffic. Don’t let the statistics dampen your spirits. Pay-per-click will give you searchers who are actively seeking your business out.
So, by all means, market your business just not only as a business owner but also as a member of the pandemic induced community.
You might not have an idea that you are using keywords that do not resonate with your customers’ demands.
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